AI is ready now for making a big change on the executive floors of modern enterprises. There is no danger that AI will take away jobs from corporate decision makers in the foreseeable future. However, AI is now able to make excellent executives even stronger. Both in efficiency and effectiveness. By providing them better information for better decisions — and faster.

Why Global Enterprise Intelligence?

Enterprise Intelligence for Enterprise Success

In most sectors of industry, the differentiating factor for success is not so much technological advantages of production and products but rather the ability of the enterprise to continuously understand and react to fast changing needs, intentions and moves of the most important actors in the world: customers, suppliers, distributors, competitors, regulators, support partners, researchers and investors. Let us subsume this factor under the term enterprise intelligence.

The Challenge of Globalized Business

The central function of enterprise intelligence, i.e., monitoring and interpreting all signals from the variety of different players is getting harder all the time. Because of globalization, customers, suppliers, competitors, distributors are spread all over the world. The differentiation of product portfolios leads to ever-growing numbers of products to be watched. The increasing complexity of products causes growth of the number of suppliers and the size of supply chains. Similar growth in numbers, complexity and global scope we witness in regulation, maintenance, investment etc. Therefore, effective enterprise intelligence must be global.

AI-enabled Solutions

Fortunately, technological advances in artificial intelligence, big-data management and web technology now finally permit the utilization of advanced information technology for automa-ting the most labor-intensive parts of enterprise intelligence. Compared to many powerful applications of so-called narrow AI, the AI solutions for global enterprise intelligence are much more complex since they require the integration of language understanding, multi-lingual text analytics, knowledge technologies, machine learning, big-data analytics and intelligent user interfaces. Very few players are able to achieve such an integration.

New Player – Best Solution

GIANCE is a new AI company building on technologies and decades of research experience in all these areas. Based in Beijing and Berlin, the young deep-tech enterprise combines East and West, young and old, words and numbers, machine learning and machine knowing, ambition and pragmatics, avant-garde research and solid product development – yin and yang. GIANCE has developed a powerful platform for global enterprise intelligence together with some initial applications. The platform is unique in its global breadth and in the depth of understanding. GIANCE is now ready to enter the markets, expand the development and soon turn the GEI platform to the Number One solution in worldwide enterprise intelligence.

人工智能已经做好准备为现代企业的决策层重大转型提供支持。在可预见的未来,人工智能不会夺走企业决策者的工作,相反,无论是工作效率还是执行效果,人工智能的存在能够让优秀的决策者变得更加强大,因为人工智能技术的驱动,能够为决策者提供更快、更准、更全面的信息使其更短时间内做出更好的决定。

什么是全球企业智能化?

助力企业成功的企业智能

在大多数行业中, 成功的差异化因素不在于生产流程和产品的技术优势, 而在于企业是否能够捕捉到客户、供应商、经销商、竞争对手、监管机构、合作伙伴、研究人员和投资机构不断变化的需求、意图和动向,并不断理解做出快速响应。

充满机遇与挑战的全球化商业环境

在全球化经济的浪潮中,企业的客户、供应商、经销商、竞争对手遍布全球,企业智能的核心功能, 即实时监测并理解所有来自这些不同对象的信号,也变得越来越难以实现。产品矩阵的复杂化导致越来越多的产品需要监测,产品不断增加的复杂性导致供应商数量增加,供应链规模扩大。在管理、维护、投资等方面,我们见证了数字、复杂性在全球范围的快速增长,因此,有效的企业情报和智能必须是全球化的。

AI驱动的解决方案

幸运的是, 在人工智能、大数据管理和网络技术方面的技术进步,终于可以利用先进的信息技术,实现企业智能中劳动力最密集部分的自动化。与许多所谓的“狭义人工智能”的强大应用相比,全球企业智能的人工智能解决方案要复杂得多,因为它们需要集成语言理解、多语种文本分析、知识技术、机器学习、大数据分析和智能用户界面。很少有企业能够实现这样的集成。

新的驱动者,最佳解决方案

GIANCE是一家年轻的人工智能公司,在上述领域中拥有数十年的研究经验和技术。GIANCE位于北京和柏林,作为一家年轻的深度科技企业将东方与西方、活力与经验、文字与数字、机器学习与机器知识、赤诚之心与语用学、先锋研究和扎实开发——阴阳相结合。GIANCE研发了一个知识驱动的企业智能平台及数个初始衍生应用,该平台在全球广度和技术深度上都是独一无二的。GIANCE现在已经准备好进入市场,加速研发,并很快将GEI平台转变为全球企业智能的头号解决方案。